Posted in Uncategorized

Trading Spaces

I think I have watched every episode of the show Trading Spaces when it was still on the air. I even bought a few of their books. It was always one of my secret fantasies that one day, my best friend and I would get to be on Trading Spaces, and we would both get a room of our houses fabulously decorated, too.

If you have never heard of Trading Spaces, you can find several clips from the show on YouTube. Here is an episode of the show to give you an idea of why I really loved it:

TLC’s TRADING SPACES- Philadelphia, Spencer & Shenelle and Lena

Leave a Reply

