Posted in Mobile Post, Uncategorized

WordPress Mobile App

I am so happy that I have downloaded the WordPress mobile app on my phone. This means that I can post while I’m on the go.

Perhaps I am at the thrift store, and I find the perfect antique mirror that just needs to be hung in my hallway. Why does it need to be hung in my hallway? Well, it’s a perfect antique mirror, and my hallway is very narrow. I like hanging mirrors in there because it makes the space feel wider. My washer and dryer are in the hallway. It’s very claustrophobic. But that’s another post…

This post is because I am happy to be able to bring you tidings of joy when I find pieces I want to decorate my house with, and I just cannot wait to have to go all the way home to post about it. Now, I can snap a picture of the treasure, and tell you about it while I wait in line to buy it. Be happy!

Leave a Reply

